Fae Arbor

I’ve opened up my children’s shop on Etsy, Fae Arbor. I’m stocking it with more and more natural items as the days roll by. I haven’t celebrated with a glass of champagne yet, but that’ll happen soon–once I have enough product in the shop to sit back and enjoy it.

My daughter, Fae, is dancing even more than before and it’s absolutely adorable. We went to my cousin’s beautiful wedding this past weekend on the coast of Maine and Fae danced more than me–and I love dancing. Jared and I did, however, get a chance to do some romantic slow dancing, which felt heavenly. I love weddings–the way that the air is filled with love and peace–they’re intoxicating.

Fae and me at the wedding, photo by my sister.

2 responses to “Fae Arbor

Any thoughts? I love hearing from you.

