Blonde Hair

I’ve always felt like a summer child. In the summer I feel like I glow and glisten. I feel as though life is pouring from my soul.

Every so often Jared and I speak of moving to the tropics. There’s just something so calming about the warm air. We’re enticed by it.

In honor of summer, and of having birthed my two beautiful children, and of new interests and new ambitions, and not to mention adding a check mark on my husband’s fantasy list. . .

I changed my hair to blonde.

Blonde Hair

I’ll write later about how I did it at home for those of you interested.

 

Any thoughts? I love hearing from you.

